NCT 2019 Committee (Cheri Biggs, Colleen Nolan, Jill Coull, Britt Bardinelli, Kim Sprunck, Regina Wu (Chair), Kelly Davidson, Jessica Smith, Manejah Terzi, Shalini Tendulkar)

Thank you to our Newton’s Community Table 2019 Committee

The Newton Food Pantry Board would like to extend a huge thank you to our 2019 Newton’s Community Table Committee. We are so grateful for the time, effort and passion you have all donated to make this year’s fundraiser so successful.